Acoustic, Raw and Real

Looking Ahead  3:48
Who’s Lovin’ Who? 7:25
Don’t Let Me Down 4:47
Made In The Shade  4:30
In The dark, Unplugged  5:32
Gentleman  6:10
Love That Woman  4:46
Close To You (for Nancy)  4:07
Holding on to my  memories  4:22
Come To Terms  4:48
Total Time  50:28

Acoustic, Raw and Real” ©2009 by Shane O’Brien                                                        ℗2009 JMProductions P. O. Box 1668, San Pedro, CA 90733
Personal Manager for Shane O’Brien is:
Philly Cudemo: 310.987.8045

copying or unauthorized use of any material contained within is a
violation of any applicable laws

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Shane O'Brien web site featuring his own music and his band